While the 28-year-old is known for her high-energy playlists and empowering workout classes, Toole has battled her own challenges off the bike and is now using her platform to raise awareness about mental health. Nicholas is a fitness instructor by profession. Kendall rose to fame after doing a role in Frat House Musical (2012), Arcadia (2012), and Little Canyon (2008). So I go through all different things. The professional gymnast and cheerleader left her previous job to pursue a fitness career; as a solid instructor, Kendal has positive energy and holds one of the top coaching styles. She believes that growth comes from areas of discomfort, and through her guidance and support, she'll get you to the finish line with a smile on your face. "After a year teaching there," Toole recounted toCBSLA, "Peloton slid into my DMs and the rest was history." Two chic white stools had been placed among white rose petals scattered on the ground, with a bottle of Champagne chilling in a silver ice bucket. Who is Kendall Toole engaged to? She'd grown up dancing, having taken lessons from the age of three, and attended the Royal Ballet as a junior associate aged eight to 11. Kendall Toole. A very successful January 2023 Wedding Show at the IX Center! Robin Arzon is Peloton's VP of fitness programming. Ben looked dashing in a white shirt and black shorts while Leanne donned a cool rust velvet crop top with matching wide-leg trousers. 15-Minute New Tracks Ride with Kendall Toole. That wasnt helping anybody, she said. Shop our favorite Plus Size Clothing finds at great prices. Kendall joined the University of Southern California where she pursued her gymnastic and cheerleading. On Oct. 3 of last year, Toole posted a four-minute Instagram video of herself singing and playing Billie Eilish's "No Time to Die." She hasn't revealed her past relationship and dating history. It's like a gourmet hot chocolate, but it's protein.. Color Amber Horn/Champagne. "I could not be barefoot," she told C