And I was like, Ill just push my recruiting process off by a couple of months and Ill do the things I want to do. So that makes a lot of sense. I went to that process as well but this time what I did differently was I went on this platform and just hired a tutor for $50 an hour. Something about that really caught my interest and I felt like these people were just as motivated as me and I want to be a part of that. Im naturally very creative and Im a builder and I want to go back and do that. Awesome. Angel, Fund of Funds, Venture Capital), Number of Investments the Individual has participated in, Announced Date: Date when the Investment is announced, Organization Name: Name of the organization that received the investment, Lead Investor: This field indicates whether an investor led/organized the investment, Funding Round: Name of the funding round where the Investment is made, Money Raised: Amount of money raised in Funding Round, Organization Name: This is the name of the organization, Title At Company: Title of a Person's Job, Start Date: Start date of the Person's Job, CB Rank (Hub): Algorithmic rank assigned to the top 100,000 most active Hubs, Total number of events the individual appeared in, Number of news articles that reference the Person, WAITLIST-Top crypto VCs: Battle to fund a future with unstoppable exchanges, Rob Crypto Bobby Paone and Preethi Kasireddy on Fundraising, Halvings, and the Long Steady Slog of Crypto, TruStorys radical attempt to make money out of crypto's love of mud-slinging, 2% of Bitcoin Addresses Control 80% of Wealth: Research. The industrial and systems engineer was an investment banking analyst at Goldman Sachs before learning about blockchain while working at Andreessen Horowitz (a16z). Two, I got put on like an IPO right away and it was like the most important IPO for Goldman that year and I was 07:22 at that time and so I was spending 100-120 hours a week there, pretty much living there. Any soft skills or hard skills that you